சத்ய ஞானசபை ஜோதி தரிசன நாள் காட்டி-2019

sathya gnana sabai jothi tharisana calendar-2019
DATE DAY  IMPORTANCE OF THE DAY
20 January 2019 Sunday Sanmarga Flag Hoisting for Thai Poosam Festival
21 January 2019 Monday Thai Poosam Jyothi Darshan Yearly once, the most auspicious day Time 6 AM, 10 AM, 1 PM, 7 PM, 10 PM & the next day 5.30 AM
23 January 2019 Wednesday Darshan of the Holy Room of Vallalar at Siddhi Valaagam Only the front view of  the Holy Room—Time 12 noon to 6 pm
17 February 2019 Sunday Monthly Poosam Jyothi Darshan — Time 7.45 pm to 8.45 pm
17 March 2019 Sunday Monthly Poosam Jyothi Darshan — Time 7.45 pm to 8.45 pm
13 April 2019 Saturday   Monthly Poosam Jyothi Darshan — Time 7.45 pm to 8.45 pm
10 May 2019 Saturday   Monthly Poosam Jyothi Darshan — Time 7.45 pm to 8.45 pm
7 June 2019 Saturday   Monthly Poosam Jyothi Darshan — Time 7.45 pm to 8.45 pm
4 July 2019 Saturday   Monthly Poosam Jyothi Darshan — Time 7.45 pm to 8.45 pm
31 July 2019 Saturday   Monthly Poosam Jyothi Darshan — Time 7.45 pm to 8.45 pm
28 August 2019 Saturday   Monthly Poosam Jyothi Darshan — Time 7.45 pm to 8.45 pm
24 Sep 2019 Saturday   Monthly Poosam Jyothi Darshan — Time 7.45 pm to 8.45 pm
21 October 2019 Saturday   Monthly Poosam Jyothi Darshan — Time 7.45 pm to 8.45 pm
18 November 2019 Saturday   Monthly Poosam Jyothi Darshan — Time 7.45 pm to 8.45 pm
15 Dec 2019 Saturday   Monthly Poosam Jyothi Darshan — Time 7.45 pm to 8.45 pm

Leave a Reply